Menu
Cart 0

Reviews

Colleen L, Vernonia OR

March 17, 2017

I LOVE these socks. I’ve never bought anything that says ‘it’ll help with your pain’ but these socks caught my eye. I have lots of pain in my feet and these socks help a great deal.

Nicole R, Manchester NH

February 17, 2017

I just want to tell you that I love my happy feet. They are literally "happy feet" now. They have changed my life, quite literally. I run and have plantar fasciitis. The relief that these bring me is unbelievable and I thank you~from the very tips of my toes.

Holly S, Silver Creek GA

January 10, 2017

Love my socks! They are everything I thought they'd be. Thank you so much!

Tamara R, Blunt Hills NY

September 26, 2016

Hi! I have been using my socks for about 10 days now. I have bad arthritis in my big toe and am an amateur competitive ballroom dancer. My feet hurt all the time! I can't believe how much better my feet feel after only 10 days. It did take me several days to build up to overnight wear and there is still a little discomfort, but I am delighted with my results. I was surprised that after only a few days I could feel some stretching in my feet and toes. My husband keeps asking me when I'm ordering him a pair. I will be ordering for him and several family members for Christmas! I'm so glad I decided to try these! Thank you for making my feet feel better!

Pam B, Clearwater Florida

September 15, 2016

I am using them every day and now started the all night wearing. I am a PE teacher and on my feet all day. I am already feeling improvement. They are the BEST!!!

Sara C. Phoenix AZ

August 25, 2016

I bought these socks for my boyfriend who has mild CP. He loves the socks and was sleeping in them after a couple days. I think they are helping his gait as well as overall comfort. I would recommend them for anyone who has foot issues. They are well-made and worth the price.

Trisha N. Enterprise MS

August 6, 2016

I just want to tell you that I ADORE my socks!!! I'm a runner, and a Corporate HR Director, so I'm very tough on my feet. I now look forward to kicking back and putting my socks on EVERY NIGHT!! The tension is gone and my feet feel GREAT! You make a wonderful product!!

Fances F. Mississauga Ontario Canada

August 5, 2016

The alignment socks helped me with my alignment--both feet are straight and face forward--& I can walk normally.  Thanks.

Joy W. Buffalo NY

June 28, 2016

I cannot thank you enough for these socks!  WHAT A DIFFERENCE!  I came home from a 15 hour event day to discover mine had arrived.  My feet were sore from the day but I put the socks on for 15 minutes (as per instructions) and not only was I able to sleep comfortably, but my feet didn't have nearly the amount of residual soreness the next day.  I wear them every night after my dance classes and can actually feel them realigning my feet.  I can't imagine finishing my days without them anymore!

THANK YOU!
THANK YOU!
THANK YOU!
THANK YOU!

 

Michelle L. Osakis MN

May 5, 2016

My feet are so happy since I started wearing my socks to bed 3 nights ago. I have NO foot pain for the first time in several months. I am wearing a pair of shoes today that I have never been able to wear without pain. Thank you.  

Julie R. Virginia Beach VA

May 1, 2016

I LOVE my socks! Wearing them today to help my recovery from a heck of a 50K trail run. Love them so much I bought them for my family this past Christmas. Wonderful product.

Carol K. Mayfield Heights, OH
February 5, 2016

I was given a pair of your socks by my daughter. She knew that my feet would occasionally hurt. But what she didn't know was that I would wake up in the middle of the night when my toes would fall asleep so badly that I couldn't feel if they were still there. I would have to pull my foot out of the bed and massage it to get the feeling back.

After a few of weeks of wearing your socks in the evenings before bed, I realized that I was no longer waking up with that sensation. 

What an amazing product.

Rachel B. San Francisco CA
January 1, 2016

Although I haven't worn my socks overnight yet, I swear that my toes are already better aligned! Thank you so much for creating this product! 
Happy New Year!

Eric

June 3,2015
Capsulitis of the Second Toe, Inter-metatarsal Neuromas. I was diagnosed with these when I got in to see the podiatrist. I started using these socks though when I started to feel the pain. My mother sent me a pair a long time ago and said they were for foot health basically. I tried them then and didn't see the full benefit till now. I was having foot pain so bad walking at work was horrible. I granted was in the beginning stages after X-rays of my new diagnosis, but after wearing these shock for a week I felt back to normal. By the time I saw my doctor I had no pain. Now wearing the socks were painful at first but, 30min,1hr, 3hr, up all night, the pain became less. I know wear then a couple times a week and haven't had the pain sense. I as well wear orthotics inserts in my shoes as well as prescribed as well.

Thanks again, Eric


Shari Doedel‎
May 21,2015
I've had rheumatoid arthritis for a long time now and have had the usual bone damage in my feet - dropped transverse arch with resulting hammer toes, hallux valgas and dislocated mtp joints. All great fun and sometimes a bit too painful to walk - I certainly never walk bare foot. I first found Happy Feet about 5 years ago and am just on my 2nd pair. I wear holes in them at the ball of my foot within a few months, but the best part of the sock - the toe part - never wears, so I just patch the underfoot. There are some days when these socks are the only thing that help my feet feel reasonable again. It was a good day when I found your socks. I was at a seminar last night talking about arthritis and feet and told everyone there about your socks. You can expect some more orders. Thank-you Happy Feet from us rheumatoids.


Laura Marie Cole
April 22, 2015
I've tried your alignment socks as well as a knock off brand and found my happy feet to be far superior! Thanks for what you do!


Jill - Washington
January 22, 2015
Oh my. I looove these. I have had them less than 24 hours and I cannot get enough. My spouse thinks I'm crazy as I am crafting commercials espousing the wonders. I just now caught myself 'watching the grass grow' in that I just sat and was mesmerized and entertained by what was happening.

During my after dinner walk for which I took them off, I could still feel results in open, relaxed feet. Yet, I secretly couldn't wait to get home to put them on again.

These truly do make my feet and me happy. Weirdly enough.

I want to gift these to my clients, my friends, my family, and random people passing by.

I am a believer.

Thank you,
Jill Brandsborg


Maria - Ontario, Canada
January 9, 2015
What a great product! The first time I put on the socks I felt a change, At first, I couldn't do the full 15 minutes, but it is getting better. After I remove the socks my toes feel relaxed and aligned Thank You Happy Feet!


Shannon
The muscles in my feet are extremely tight, and even daily stretching was not enough (how much time does anyone have to sit with their fingers between their toes?). These socks are awesome because they give the same amount of stretch, but without any effort or time expenditure on my part. Since wearing them I feel that my feet have become more flexible. I also love the sensation of increased circulation in my feet after I take them off, as well as the fact that I can actually see space between all of my toes!

Also, customer service is excellent. I had a sizing issue with my first pair and after I contacted them, they immediately sent me out another pair free of charge. I would not hesitate to order from them again.
There are a few things I would change, though. First, the sizing seems off, at least for the multi-colored pair that I ordered. According to the size chart I should be a medium (I wear a women's size 9) but when I pulled on the medium the heel area ended up on the back of my ankle. I then tried a small, which fit perfectly.

Second, I have short pinky toes and find that the divider between the fourth and fifth toe works it's way out when walking around. It stays in okay when I'm not moving, but it would be great if this divider was shorter. Finally, please make a thin sock for warm weather! These are nice and thick and great for cool weather, but I can't imagine wearing them when it gets hot this summer.


Patricia
These socks are the best! I have tried many other bunion and hammer toe products and nothing worked until I found these socks. I have been sleeping in them every night for many years and my toe alignment has improved significantly. I have bunions and my toes used to overlap, but now they are separated, straighter and more flexible. Your feet will feel better soon after you start wearing these socks, but if you continue to wear them consistently you will not only feel the difference, you will also see the difference! These socks are AMAZING!!


Sharon S - Canada
"Not only are these socks well conceived and of quality construction, this company's customer service is second to none.

What sets these socks apart from products such as yoga sandals and gel toe spacers is that they can be worn in bed. Dancers, practitioners of yoga and Pilates, you can stand on your toes in these! My first pair were too big, but were cordially and promptly exchanged. The new socks are a better fit, and can in any case be moulded slightly to accommodate differences in foot shape.

This is a good product backed by great service.


Loisirene – Independence, OH
August 1, 2013
Being a runner, one looks for products to help one’s feet, toes feel better esp. after long training runs. These socks were great. My toes felt better aligned after a few wearings. I do agree with others stmts. to take one’s time in wearing them with spacers fully between toes. Overall, good product.


Janis - Waltham, MA
My feet have never felt better. I have bunions and stand a lot during the day. It is a pleasure to get home put on my foot alignment socks and find relief. I sleep with them also and what a difference it makes when I wake up. My feet feel refreshed and the pain lessened. I have purchased other foot products but this one is THE BEST and WORTH THE MONEY, which is not expensive at all.


Kathy - Waimea, HI
I think these sock are going to change my life. My feet feel so much better since I wear these every day. Only problem is I need another pair so I can wash the first pair.
I only gave it 4 stars because I think the socks are too warm. It is getting to be summer and it is hard to wear such warm socks in the summer. But otherwise they are WONDERFUL!

Be sure to follow the directions and start wearing them slowly. I tried to move faster and hurt my feet.


Jester P - Huntington Beach, CA
I purchased these for my girlfriend. She uses them every night. She suffers from less pain through out the day now.


Karl – Vancouver, WA
I have suffered from chronic pain related to foot problems for years. This product has provided wonderful relief.I have suffered from chronic pain related to foot problems for years. This product has provided wonderful relief.

 

If you would like to leave us a review on Facebook or Google+ click here or fill in the form below.